School Holidays

St. Edward’s C of E Academy
School Terms and Holiday Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018:

Inset Day: Monday 3 September

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 September

Term starts: Wednesday 5 September – Friday 26 October

Holiday: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

Inset Day: Monday 5 November

Term starts: Tuesday 6 November – Friday 21 December

Holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January

  

Spring Term 2019:

Inset Day: Monday 7 January

Term starts: Tuesday 8 January – Friday 15 February

Holiday: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Term starts: Monday 25 February – Friday 12 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

  

Summer Term 2019:

Term starts: Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May

May Day: Monday 6 May

Holiday: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Term starts: Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July

Inset Day: Monday 22 July

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August